Membership Form



Yaran -E –Barkat- E – Mehr charity institution with initial core of Parivash Nazarieh and Padideh Jamalha and with sympathy and sincere cooperation of other artists started its activities since 1391(2012) and established its most fundamental purpose on education, entrepreneurship and job creation in order to empower female-headed households.

The board of this institution is consists of a number of artists and well-known society people.
The names of members of the Board are as follow:
Mahshad Mokhberi, Maryam Sadeghian, Mahnaz Afshar, Bahare Rahnama, Shabnam Moghadami, Mahtab Nasirpoor, Afshin Hashemi.


The other members of the yaran-e barekat-e Mehr charity include

Ghazale Jazayeri; Executive director of the theatre (Play house)

 Paridokht Nazarieh; Site and Media Manager

Mojgan Saboor; Art executive and public relations officer

Mojgan Shams, Bahare Jahandoost; Secretaries of the English site

Samin Salek, Elham moshtagh, Heliya Shokri; Art training instructors